Committee Chairs

2018 Standing Committee Chairs

Communications Committee - Leslie Blanchard, Ph.D.
Director of Publications - Leslie Blanchard, Ph.D.
ArPA Listserv - ArPA Executive Director Office
Constitution/Bylaws Committee - Patricia Waltz, Ph.D.
Diversity Committee - Kamra Mays, Ph.D.
Lesbian, Gay & Bisexual Concerns Committee - 
Ethics & Professional Practice Committee - Adam Benton, Ph.D.
Fellow Status Review Committee - Patricia Waltz, Ph.D.
Membership Committee – Mandy McCorkindale, Psy.D.
Nominating Committee - Amy Seay, Ph.D.
Professional Development Committee - Khiela Holmes, Ph.D.
Public Education Committee – Kristin Addison-Brown, Ph.D.

2018 Special Committee Chairs

Disaster Response Network Committee - Kevin Rowell, Ph.D.
Early Career Psychologist Committee – Elizabeth Chaisson, Ph.D. 
Federal Advocacy Committee - Adam Benton, Ph.D.
Fundraising Committee - Lisa Fitzgibbons, Ph.D.
Legislative Committee - Tisha Deen, Ph.D. & Glen White, Ph.D.
Policy & Procedures Committee – Amy Seay, Ph.D.
Psychology in the Workplace Committee - Joyce Fowler, Ph.D.
Rural Health Committee -
Scholarship Committee - Elizabeth Huffstutter, Ph.D.
Student Division Committee - Eric Prichard, Ph.D.

2018 APA Representatives

APA Council Representative – Courtney Ghormley, Ph.D.
APAGS Student Rep - 

2018 Additional Leadership

Historian & Legislative Watchdog - Robert Doyle, Ph.D.

Blog - Adam Benton, Ph.D.