Board of Directors


Betty Everett, Ph.D.
UAMS Dept. of Psychiatry, P.R.I. Walker Family Clinic, adult

President Elect

Eric C Prichard
University of Arkansas at Monticello

Past President

Kamra Elizabeth Mays, PhD
Tranquility Behavioral Health


Melissa J Zielinski


Seungyeon Lee, Dr.
University of Arkansas at Monticello

Director at Large

Sally Browder, Ph.D.
Private Practice

Director at Large

Narissa Griffin, Ph.D.
Center for Professional Psychology

Director at Large

Tiffany Haynes, Ph D

Director at Large

Marie M. Mesidor

Student Board Member

Estefany Soto
University of Central Arkansas

Diversity Chair

Donala K. Jordan
Jordan Consulting and Psychological Services, PLLC

PDC Chair

Khiela Holmes, Ph.D.
Shalom Wellness Services, LLC

Government Relations Chair

Tisha Deen, Ph.D.
Central Arkansas Veterans Healthcare System